Microsoft Office Picture Manager

While I’m at home I use my PC in order to edit basic things on my website. If I need to upload an image to my page temporarily before I get the chance to use Photoshop in a campus computing lab, I can use Microsoft Office Picture Manager. I can make simple modifications like resizing in order for an image to be able to fit on my site. You can check out the software here.

Doug Thomas

~ by dcthomas1 on September 12, 2010.

One Response to “Microsoft Office Picture Manager”

  1. I think it would help if you explained how to specifically resize or modify an image in Picture Manager. The tutorial showed us how to resize an image in Photoshop so I know how to do that, but I still don’t know how to do this in Picture Manager after reading your post. Maybe include a screen shot showing how to do this. Can it resize the image in terms of pixels, inches, or both? Talk about other simple modifications Picture Manager includes too. It was nice you provided the link, but it might be better to just talk about it in your post first.

Comments are closed.

