Since I didn’t have a chance to buy the Adobe package this past week, I needed to download an FTP client that allowed me to upload a website from my personal computer.  I decided to use FileZilla on my mac.

After getting to the opening screen of FileZilla, you then click on the “File” tab in the upper left hand corner of the screen and choose from the first option in the scroll down menu labeled “Site Manager.”

Next, click on the option, “New Site,” and type in what you wish you call it (i.e. CompDigMed).  In the “Host: ” box,




Christina Ranalli

~ by christinaranalli on September 6, 2011.

One Response to “”

  1. This looks like it’s going to be set up well. This first part seems very clear and easy to follow; the short paragraphs keep the directions moving along. Missing a title, but this is shaping up to be a helpful post.


Comments are closed.

