Multiple Undo’s in Photoshop

I’m so happy I found this shortcut out because being able to undo only one thing in Photoshop was really starting to piss me off. I’m used to doing the ctrl+z shortcut to undo everything and I never understood why Photoshop only let you do it once. But I found the solution, it is just another keyboard shortcut, CTRL+ALT+Z this has made my life so much easier in Photoshop. Hopefully you share my enthusiasm.

-Paul Pezzimenti 

~ by pezz24 on February 11, 2013.

One Response to “Multiple Undo’s in Photoshop”

  1. While this shortcut is useful, an entire blog-post about a common keyboard shortcut for most editing softwares may be unnecessary. Perhaps a blog post detailing 5 or more such shortcuts and their interactions may be more educational.

Comments are closed.

