This week we are touching up our app proposals, and I’ve noticed that a lot of people have been having difficulty creating a graphic to go along with their textual explanation.

For anyone with a Mac, I found a great app called Diagrammix that is perfect for showing transitions from page to page, while incorporating text.  Although I have yet to be able to size it properly for my own website, I created my own proposal using Diagrammix.

Here you can see my home page which navigates to my 5 other pages:



The app allows me to add pictures, navigation, and text!


So for anyone struggling with their app design you should really check out this app!

Sarah Cinski

~ by sec86 on February 16, 2013.

One Response to “Diagrammix”

  1. I feel that for this week, this posting was the best. It is right on topic with what we’ve been doing, and it provides a simple solution to something it seems a lot of people had been having trouble with. It helped me out, and I’m sure that it helped others out as well. While it doesn’t contain the most technical information this week, it provides a solution to a general problem rather than a neat or interesting trick.
    -Zack Hall

Comments are closed.

